Search Menu
  1. Liverpool owners get it right for once

    As Rafa himself has said, the owners and the chairman are responsible for the delay in getting Barry over to Anfield, and in this case you have to admit that, like them or not, they might have a point.

  2. Everton going to Asia

    Everton is increasing its presence in the Asian market following an agreement with Total Sports Asia to distribute official Everton Mobile content throughout Asia (excluding China). Total Sports Asia is an independent full service sports marketing, management and consulting company …

    Read More

  3. Do you bet on football?

    Online football betting has grown at a very fast pace in the last decade – and beyond the numbers, you can see the proof in the splurge of football betting and football prediction games that have sprouted up in the …

    Read More

  4. Is it time to panic yet?

    The first weekend of the 08/09 season saw Tottenham lose away to Middlesbrough, Manchester United held to a draw at home to Newcastle, Portsmouth destroyed in a game that will be as remembered for Chelsea’s tactical superiority as the lack …

    Read More