Search Menu

Chelsea fixtures 2014-15 Premier League season

Share

hi res 183435529 manager jose mourinho of chelsea speaks to eden hazard crop north Chelsea fixtures 2014 15 Premier League season  Chelsea will start the 2014-15 Premier League season with an away trip to the newly promoted club Burnley on August 16.

Jose Mourinho’s side will face Leicester City in their second game of the season, which will be their first league game of the season at Stamford Bridge. The fixture could see Spain international Cesc Fabregas make his home debut for his new club Chelsea.

The Blues finished trophy less last season, despite the Portuguese tactician returning to Stamford Bridge in the summer of 2013. The West London club finished third in the league table and were knocked out by Sunderland in the Capital One Cup in the quarterfinals.

Chelsea have a relatively easy fixture until late September as they face Premier League champions Manchester City at the Etihad on September 20, before taking on Arsenal at home on October 4.

The detailed list of fixtures are mentioned below.

Sat Aug 16 Burnley – Away

Sat Aug 23 Leicester City – Home

Sat Aug 30 Everton – A

Sat Sep 13 Swansea City – H

Sat Sep 20 Manchester City – A

Sat Sep 27 Aston Villa – H

Sat Oct 4 Arsenal – H

Sat Oct 18 Crystal Palace – A

Sat Oct 25 Manchester United – A

Sat Nov 1 Queens Park Rangers – H

Sat Nov 8 Liverpool – A

Sat Nov 22 West Bromwich Albion – H

Sat Nov 29 Sunderland – A

Wed Dec 3 Tottenham Hotspur – H

Sat Dec 6 Newcastle United – A

Sat Dec 13 Hull City – H

Sat Dec 20 Stoke City – A

Fri Dec 26 West Ham United – H

Sun Dec 28 Southampton – A

Thu Jan 1 Tottenham Hotspur – A

Sat Jan 10 Newcastle United – H

Sat Jan 17 Swansea City – A

Sat Jan 31 Manchester City – H

Sat Feb 7 Aston Villa – A

Wed Feb 11 Everton – H

Sat Feb 21 Burnley – H

Sat Feb 28 Leicester City – A

Tue Mar 3 West Ham United – A

Sat Mar 14 Southampton – H

Sat Mar 21 Hull City – A

Sat Apr 4 Stoke City – H

Sat Apr 11 Queens Park Rangers – A

Sat Apr 18 Manchester United – H

Sat Apr 25 Arsenal – A

Sat May 2 Crystal Palace – H

Sat May 9 Liverpool – H

Sat May 16 West Bromwich Albion – A

Sun May 24 Sunderland – H

 

 

Football Expert? Prove it! Share your knowledge, tips and comments. Win cash prizes - £11,000 monthly! Join OLBG's free-to-enter tipping competition.

One Comment to Chelsea fixtures 2014-15 Premier League season

  1. i love dis